Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

peinture,huile,aquarelle,crayon ,video, voyages amerique du nord

24 Sep

NORTH AMERICA ON THE ROAD FOR MY PAINTING

Publié par claude dubois

claude Dubois en Amerique du Nord ( Mexique )

 

Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint
Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint

Central Park and because of the contacts with the galleries and my urban painting that I like to paint

USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )
USA  (new-york ) and  CANADA  (Montréal )

USA (new-york ) and CANADA (Montréal )

my country makes me nostalgic away from my landscapes and these spaces that I miss

by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )
by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )

by - 40 ° in the great north of Canada a beautiful dog sled ride and( New-York U.S.A )

Commenter cet article

À propos

peinture,huile,aquarelle,crayon ,video, voyages amerique du nord